Types of Family Problems

Types of Family Problems :

Types of Family Problems : The family is the first seed in society, it soon grows and grows until it strikes its roots on the ground and becomes stronger, if this seed grows correctly it will produce strong, fruitful branches that extend to the outer community, but if it becomes corrupted, the inevitable result will be a weak and disintegrating exhausted society.
Affection, compassion, and understanding are basic rules for a strong family, however different and possibly changing life circumstances pose many problems that may affect the family and undermine its security and stability.
In this article, we list the most common types of family problems and how they could be treated;

Most Common Family Problems:

First: The busy daily schedule:

The family atmosphere becomes beautiful with the participation of every family member in their daily routine events, but more often it may seem one of the individuals is busy from the others with certain tasks, and he may spend long hours without participating or talking to the members of the family which negatively affects the pattern of understanding and interdependence, and creates a gap that increases with the passage of time. And here a common type of family problems; which is spacing.
The most effective solution is to use a calendar and daily schedule system. This way, you can prioritize work and busy times and precious family time.

Second: The disagreements:

For disagreements to occur between the members of the same family, this is normal. Every member of this family has its own opinions and his thoughts. However, no one should force their opinion on the other, nor should the discussions reach bigger.
There is no doubt that differences may lead to tension, and may harm relations between the members of the same home, and this is among the most family problems are common, as there is no limitation differences except by getting rid of unnecessary feelings such as self-esteem, nervousness, or the insult.
The solution in these cases is always to search for meeting points for any disagreement and to defuse the tension, and not to allow it to develop and grow, and that each member remembers the other’s favor.

Third: Financial problems:

One of the most common family problems is financial problems, and they may pose great stress in the family’s life, especially if someone wants a certain type of financial level for the family that they cannot afford, this can increase stress and tension among the family members, and the frequency of this kind of problem is increasing these days due to the difficult financial conditions that employees are going through in all sectors, especially after getting used to a specific financial system if the situation has changed and the costs are reduced.

Financial problems can be solved in a number of ways:
– Making a budget that is agreed upon family members
– Participating in managing funds
– Determining the financial constants, make an emergency budget, and set a specific ceiling for supplies and purchases

Fourth: Neglecting responsibilities:

Everyone in the family has duties and responsibilities, it is not right for any individual to give up his responsibilities or neglect them under any of the many external influences, and in spite of that does not mean that we cancel the role of cooperation and complementarity in responsibilities in order for the family to be straight, it can be summarized that nothing can ever comes before the family, as family comes first then anything else.

Fifth: Lack of respect

Lack of respect is one of the most common problems facing families today. Through which communication between family members “Husbands, wives and children” by screaming, slandering, insulting or bullying.
Disrespect may appear in a number of ways:
– This can include physical abuse
– Insulting speech
– Bullying
– Bullying and imposing opinion
– no appreciation

The pillar of a healthy family is mutual respect between each member of the family, each individual should recognize the other and appreciate the importance of the other family bonding through respect.

Sixth: Infidelity:

Infidelity is one of the greatest family problems, and it can cause a great gap within the family. It is often the result of disrespect and lack of communication and emotional support within the family. It is often due to selfishness.

Seventh: Lack of affection and emotional support:

The basic concept that underpins the family is affection and compassion, it thrives on affection and emotional support. Too many partners are busy earning a standard of living and supporting a family and neglect their partners and children.
Your family must eat. This is understandable, but it is also your responsibility to spend time with your family and bonds of love and support, correct behaviors and control things.
The nanny does not replace the mother and does not provide the necessary affection for the child or teenager as the mother or father, your family is your priority, and it is your God-given responsibility to provide affection and emotional support to every corner of it.
Attention must be paid if a family member does not get the required emotional support, then he must resort to other methods to meet this need. Including the deviation.
Make time to show your family’s love and affection.

Eighth: External interventions:

Your extended family is wonderful however, when you face challenges with your direct family, it is important to reduce the influence of relatives to the lowest. Mother-in-law is particularly taking a side, in most cases, to inform wives how to do things within the family, this should not be the case. They can make suggestions, but never expect them to always be implemented.
When dealing with relatives, be honest but respectful. Let them know that you value their notes or statements, but you should do what is best for your family from your perspective, especially when raising children. Do not allow a relative to strike a chord between you and your wife or one of your family members.

Conclusion:

Family life is not easy, nor is it difficult, but at the end of the day, you will find sweetness in the struggle to protect this institution, the family is not immune to problems. Rather, problems will inevitably come, and in these cases, it is necessary to deal with them effectively by showing love and concern for the strength and prosperity of the family enterprise.

 

prepared by Dr. Fatin Mirza

 

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Menu
RSS
Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us
Instagram

أنواع المشاكل الأسرية

أنواع المشاكل الأسرية :

أنواع المشاكل الأسرية : الأسرة هي البذرة الأولى في المجتمع، لاتلبث أن تكبر وتكبر حتى تضرب جذورها في الأرض فتقوى ، إذا صلحت هذه البذرة ستخرج منها أفرع قوية مثمرة تمتد للمجتمع الخارجي ، أما إذا فسدت فالنتيجة الحتمية هي مجتمع ضعيف متفكك متهالك .

المودة والرحمة والتفاهم قواعد أساسية لأسرة قوية ، على الرغم من ذلك فإن ظروف الحياة المختلفة والمتغيرة ربما تفرض العديد من المشاكل قد تؤثر على الأسرة وتعصف بأمنها واستقرارها.

في هذا المقال نسرد أهم أنواع المشاكل الأسرية الأكثر شيوعا وكيف يمكن علاجها. أبرز المشاكل الأسرية شيوعا

أولا: الجدول اليومي المزدحم :

الأجواء الأسرية جميلة تكون بمشاركة كل فرد من الأسرة في أحداث اليوم الروتينية ، لكن في كثير من الأحيان قد يبدو أحد الأفراد منشغلا عن الآخر بمهام معينة ، قد يقضي ساعات طويلة دون المشاركة أو الحديث مع أركان الأسرة المختلفة مما يؤثر سلبا على نمط التفاهم والترابط ، ويخلق فجوة تزداد مع مضي الوقت ، وهنا ينمو نوع شائع من المشاكل الأسرية ألا وهو التباعد.

الحل الأكثر فاعلية هو استخدام تقويم ونظام جدول يومي. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك تحديد أولويات اوقات العمل والانشغال ووقت العائلة الثمين.

ثانيا: الخلافات :

أن تنشب الخلافات بين أركان الأسرة الواحدة فهذا شيئ طبيعي. فكل ركن في هذه المؤسسة الأسرية لديه آرائه الخاصة وأفكاره. ومع ذلك ، لا يجدر على أحد أن يفرض على الآخر رأيه بالقوة ولا ينبغي أن تصل النقاشات إلى تعثر. مما لا شك فيه أن الخلافات قد تؤدي إلى توتر، وقد تلحق الضرر بالعلاقات بين أركان البيت الواحد، وهذا من اكثر
المشاكل الأسرية شيوعا ، إذ لا كبح للخلافات إلا بالتخلص من المشاعر الغير ضرورية كعزة النفس أو العصبية أو الإهانة.
الحل في هذه الحالات دائما هو البحث عن نقاط التلاقي لأي خلاف ونزع فتيل التوتر ، وعدم السماح له بالتطور والنمو، وأن يتذكر كل طرف فضل الآخر عليه.

ثالثا: مشاكل مالية:

من أكثر المشاكل الأسرية، هي المشاكل المالية، وقد تشكل ضغوطًا كبيرة في حياة الأسرة ، وخصوصا إذا أراد أحد أفراد الأسرة نمطا معينا من المستوى المالي لا يقدر عليه المعيل ، يمكن أن تزيد من الضغط والتوتر بين أركان الأسرة الواحدة، وتزداد وتيرة هذا النوع من المشاكل في هذه الأيام بسبب ظروف العالم المادية الصعبة التي يمر بها الموظفون في جميع القطاعات ، وخصوصا بعد أن تعود على نظام مادي معين ما لبث إلا وقد تغير الحال فاضطر إلى تقليل النفقات.

يمكن إصلاح المشاكل المالية من خلال عدة طرق :

  • عمل موازنة يتم الاتفاق عليها بين أفراد الأسرة.
  • يتم المشاركة في إدارة الأموال.
  • تحديد الثوابت المالية وعمل موازنة طوارئ وعمل سقف محدد للوازم والمشتريات.

 

رابعا: إهمال المسؤوليات :

كل فرد في الأسرة لو واجبات وعليه مسؤوليات، ليس من الصواب أن يتخلى أحد الأفراد عن مسؤولياته أو يهملها تحت أي مؤثر من المؤثرات الخارجية الكثيرة ، وعلى الرغم من ذلك لا يعني أن نلغي دور التعاون والتكامل في المسؤوليات ليستقيم البيت الأسري، يمكن اختصار ذلك بأنه لا شيء يمكن أن يتقدم على حساب الأسرة أبدا ، فالأسرة هي اولا ثم أي شيء آخر.

خامسا: قلة الاحترام :

يعد عدم الاحترام من أكثر المشاكل شيوعا التي تعاني منها العائلات اليوم. الذي من خلاله يكون التواصل بين أفراد الأسرة الأزواج والزوجات والأطفال بالصراخ أو التشهير أو الشتائم أو التنمر.

قد يظهر عدم الاحترام بعدة طرق:

يمكن أن يشمل ذلك الإساءة الجسدية :

  1.  الكلام المهين.
  2.  التنمر.
  3.  التسلط وفرض الرأي.
  4. عدم التقدير.

عماد الأسرة السليم هو الاحترام المتبادل بين كل فرد من أفراد الأسرة ، يجب على كل فرد إدراك الآخر ومقدراً لأهمية الترابط الأسري من خلال الاحترام.

سادسا : الخيانة الزوجية :

الخيانة الزوجية من أعظم المشاكل الأسرية ، يمكن أن تسبب شرخا كبيرا داخل مؤسسة الأسرة. غالبًا ما تكون نتيجة عدم الاحترام الصارخ والصريح ونقص التواصل والدعم العاطفي داخل أركان الأسرة. وغالبا ما تكون بسبب الأنانية.

سابعا: قلة المودة والدعم العاطفي :

المفهوم الأساسي الذي تقوم عليه الأسرة هو المودة والرحمة، بل تزدهر على المودة والدعم العاطفي، لكن للأسف ، ينشغل الكثير من الأزواج في كسب لقمة العيش وإعالة الأسرة ويهملون أزواجهم وأطفالهم.

عائلتك يجب أن تأكل. هذا أمر مفهوم ، ولكن من مسؤوليتك أيضًا قضاء الوقت مع عائلتك وتقوية أواصر المحبة والدعم وتقويم السلوكيات وضبط الأمور .
المربية لا تقم محل الأم ولا تقدم العاطفة اللازمة للطفل أو المراهق كما الأم أو الأب، أسرتك هي أولويتك ، وهي مسؤوليتك التي منحها اله لك لتقديم المودة والدعم العاطفي لكل ركن من أركانها.

 

وجب الانتباه إذا لم يحصل أحد أفراد الأسرة على الدعم العاطفي المطلوب فحتما يلجأ لطرق أخرى لسد هذه الحاجة ، ومنها الانحراف .

خصص وقتًا لإظهار الحب والمودة لأسرتك.

ثامنا : التدخلات الخارجية :

عائلتك الممتدة رائعة ومع ذلك ، عندما تواجه تحديات مع عائلتك المباشرة ، فمن المهم تقليل تأثير الأقارب إلى الحد الأدنى. تميل الحماوات بشكل خاص ، في معظم الحالات ، إلى إملاء الزوجات على كيفية القيام بالأمور داخل الأسرة، لا ينبغي أن يكون هذا هو الحال. يمكنهن تقديم الاقتراحات ، لكن لا تتوقع أبدًا أن يتم تنفيذها دائمًا.
عند التعامل مع الأقارب، كن صريحًا ولكن محترمًا. دعهم يعرفون أنك تقدر ملاحظاتهم أو إفاداتهم، ولكن عليك أن تفعل ما هو أفضل لأسرتك من منظورك أنت ، خاصة في حالات تربية الأطفال. لا تسمح لأحد من الأقارب بضرب الوتر بينك وبين زوجتك أو أحدا من أفراد أسرتك

اخيراً :

الحياة الأسرية ليست بالأمر السهل، وأيضا ليست بالأمر الصعب ، ولكن في نهاية اليوم ، ستجد حلاوة في الصراع لحماية هذه المؤسسة، الأسرة ليست محصنة من المشاكل ، بل المشاكل حتما ستأتي ، في هذه الحالات يلزم التعامل بفاعلية من خلال إظهار الحب والحرص على قوة وازدهار المؤسسة الأسرية.

 

حمل تطبيق المرشد من هنا :

قوقل بلاي

أب ستور

 

اقرأ ايضاً الصحة العقلية والنفسية للطفل

إعداد د. فاتن ميرزا 

يجب أنت تكون مسجل الدخول لتضيف تعليقاً.
القائمة
RSS
Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us
Instagram